DAI Source

Contact Us

Contact Us

Bill Despain
Greg Zuanich

Executive Vice President - Sales & Marketing

P: 832.723.7071

E: gzuanich@daisource.com

Justin Toler

Director of Customer Success

P: 512.516.1885

E: jtoler@daisource.com

Bob Dugan

IBM Security Specialist

P: 678.425.3166

E: rdugan@daisource.com

Chris Ferrara

IBM Aspera Specialist

P: 858.395.8094

E: cferrara@daisource.com

Caitlin DeSpain

Operations Manager and
IBM The Weather Company Specialist
P: 573.529.1852

E: cdespain@daisource.com

Get In Touch!

Bill DeSpain
President
P: 940.300.6384
E: bdespain@daisource.com

Justin Toler
Director
Customer Success

P: 512.516.1885
E: jtoler@daisource.com

Greg Zuanich
Executive Vice President
Sales & Marketing

P: 832.723.7071
E: gzuanich@daisource.com

About Us

DAI Source is a noted technology and solutions firm based in Irving, Texas providing consulting services in Data Management, Analytics and Security Solutions to a broad range of clients across the U.S.

get social

© 2020  | All Rights Reserved | Privacy Policy | Design by Lift Division